VIEW CART (0)
LOGIN  REGISTER 
Search

 
     
 
 
 
Name  <<   1  2   >>  Price
 
Sharing Is Caring — Wool Felt Wall Hanging

November 1, Sunday, 11am–5pm
Instructor: Denise Marshall
Limit: 8 students
$ 105.00

View Details
     
Poinsettias

November 5, Thursday, 11am–5pm
Instructor: Lynn Dolan
Limit: 8 students
$ 95.00

View Details
     
Four Elements Santos

SOLD OUT - THANK YOU!
Call for Wait List - 510.204.9801

November 7, Saturday, 11am–5pm
Instructor: John B. McRae
Limit: 8 students
$ 200.00

View Details
     
Potted Cyclamen

November 8, Sunday, 11am–5pm
Instructor: Lynn Dolan
Limit: 8 students
$ 105.00

View Details
     
Crepe Paper Flowers

NEARLY FULL
Call for availability - 510.204.9801
November 9, Monday, 6pm–9pm
Instructor: Anandamayi Arnold
Limit: 8 students
$ 95.00

View Details
     
Bird Nest in Watercolor & Gouache

SOLD OUT - THANK YOU!
Call for Wait List - 510.204.9801

November 10–11, Tuesday–Wednesday, 11am–5pm
Instructor: Maryjo Koch
Limit: 12 students
$ 165.00

View Details
     
Tomten

November 12, Thursday, 11am–5pm
Instructor: Denise Marshall
Limit: 8 students
$ 105.00

View Details
     
Angel Tree Topper

November 14, Saturday, 11am–5pm
Instructor: John B. McRae
Limit: 8 students
$ 200.00

View Details
     
Gel Medium Collage

November 15, Sunday, 11am–5pm
Instructor: Alice Armstrong
Limit: 8 students
$ 115.00

View Details
     
Krampus Figure

November 18, Wednesday, 11am–5pm
Instructor: John B. McRae
Limit: 8 students
$ 110.00

View Details
     
Peekaboo Elf & Mouse Automata

November 19, Thursday, 11am–5pm
Instructor: Bethany Mann
Limit: 6 students
$ 115.00

View Details
     
Apple Doll

November 21, Saturday, 11am–5pm
Instructor: Karima Cammell
Limit: 8 students
$ 105.00

View Details
     
Faux Postage with Rubber Stamps

November 22, Sunday, 11am–5pm
Instructor: Alice Armstrong
Limit: 8 students
$ 95.00

View Details
     
Crepe Paper Mistletoe

December 3, Thursday, 11am–5pm
Instructor: Lynn Dolan
Limit: 8 students
$ 95.00

View Details
     
Metallic Crepe Paper Holiday Wreath

NEARLY FULL
Call for availability - 510.204.9801
December 5, Saturday, 11am–5pm
Instructor: Toy Jalanugraha
Limit: 8 students
$ 105.00

View Details
     
Holiday Cracker Surprises

December 6, Sunday, 11am–5pm
Instructor: Lynn Dolan
Limit: 8 students
$ 105.00

View Details
     
Buche de Noel

December 15, Tuesday, 11am–5pm
Instructor: Lynn Dolan
Limit: 8 students
$ 105.00

View Details
     
 
Name  <<   1  2   >>  Price
 
All Content Copyright © 2010 Castle in the AirPrivacy Policy