VIEW CART (0)
LOGIN  REGISTER 
Search

 
     
 
 
 
Name  <<   1  2  3   >>  Price
 
Piano Hinge Pocket Book with Secret Spine

SOLD OUT - THANK YOU!
Call for Wait List - 510.204.9801

Instructor: Alice Armstrong
Limit: 8 students
Two days: May 31, Saturday & June 1, Sunday, 11am–5pm
$ 140.00

View Details
     
Books as Objects of Art (Summer)

Instructor: Alice Armstrong
Limit: 6 students
June 2, 23; Jul 7, 21; Aug 4, 18
$ 360.00

View Details
     
Words on Paper — Summer A

Instructor: Alice Armstrong
Limit: 8 students
Session A: June 3, 10, 24; July 1, 8, 15
$ 360.00

View Details
     
Grand Tour Altered Book

Instructor: Ulla Milbrath
Limit: 8 students
June 5, Thursday, 10:30am–4:30pm
$ 95.00

View Details
     
Drawing & the Art of Seeing — Summer A

Instructor: Alice Armstrong
Limit: 8 students
Session A: June 6, 13, 27; July 11, 18, 25
$ 360.00

View Details
     
Pajaki Garland

NEARLY FULL
Call for availability - 510.204.9801
Instructor: John B. McRae
Limit: 6 students
June 7, Saturday, 11am–5pm
$ 115.00

View Details
     
Watercolor Nature Journaling — Sky, Land & Water

NEARLY FULL
Call for availability - 510.204.9801
Instructor: Kristin Meuser
Limit: 10 students
June 8, Sunday, 11am–5pm
$ 105.00

View Details
     
Studio Tutorial (Summer)

Instructor: Alice Armstrong
Limit: 8 students
June 9, 30; July 14, 28; August 11, 25; Mondays, 10am–1pm
$ 360.00

View Details
     
Ranunculus

Instructor: Lynn Dolan
Limit: 10 students
June 12, Thursday, 11am–5pm
$ 95.00

View Details
     
Ribbon Flowers & Buds

Instructor: Catherine Hounshell
Limit: 10 students
June 14, Saturday, 11am–5pm
$ 95.00

View Details
     
Mouse & Songbird

NEARLY FULL
Call for availability - 510.204.9801
Instructor: Ulla Milbrath
Limit: 8 students
June 21, Saturday, 10am – 5pm
$ 150.00

View Details
     
Peapod Doll

Instructor: Denise Marshall
Limit: 10 students
June 22, Sunday, 11am–5pm
$ 105.00

View Details
     
Roses (Summer)

Instructor: Anandamayi Arnold
Limit: 8 students
June 23, Monday, 6pm–8:30pm
$ 75.00

View Details
     
Crepe Paper Flowers

Instructor: Anandamayi Arnold
Limit: 8 students
June 26, Thursday, 6–8:30 pm
$ 75.00

View Details
     
Pajaki (Summer)

Instructor: John B. McRae
Limit: 6 students
June 28, Saturday, 11am–5pm
$ 115.00

View Details
     
Game Box with Moveable Parts

Instructor: Alice Armstrong
Limit: 8 students
June 29, Sunday, 11am–5pm
$ 105.00

View Details
     
Beeswax Collage (Summer)

Instructor: Alice Armstrong
Limit: 8 students
July 5, Saturday, 11am–5pm
$ 120.00

View Details
     
Copperplate Basics (Summer)

Instructor: Alice Armstrong
Limit: 8 students
July 9, 16, 23, Wednesdays, 10am–1pm
$ 120.00

View Details
     
Shellwork Slipper Box

Instructor: John B. McRae
Limit: 8 students
July 12, Saturday, 11am–5pm
$ 125.00

View Details
     
Making Cards by Transforming Your Images

Instructor: Paul Veres
Limit: 10 students
July 13, Sunday, 11am–5pm
$ 80.00

View Details
     
Mouse Tales

Instructor: Ulla Milbrath
Limit: 8 students
July 19, Saturday, 10am – 5pm
$ 150.00

View Details
     
Tree Peonies & Poppies

NEARLY FULL
Call for availability - 510.204.9801
Instructor: Lynn Dolan
Limit: 10 students
July 20, Sunday, 11am–5pm
$ 95.00

View Details
     
Words on Paper — Summer B

Instructor: Alice Armstrong
Limit: 8 students
Session B: July 22, 29; Aug 5, 12, 19, 26
$ 360.00

View Details
     
Faux Daguerreotype

Instructor: John B. McRae
Limit: 8 students
July 26, Saturday, 11am–5pm
$ 100.00

View Details
     
Dutch Iris

Instructor: Lynn Dolan
Limit: 10 students
July 27, Sunday, 11am–5pm
$ 95.00

View Details
     
 
Name  <<   1  2  3   >>  Price
 
All Content Copyright © 2010 Castle in the AirPrivacy Policy